Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

breadcrumbs: Faculty and Staff

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Harrold ISD Staff List and E-Mails

  Staff 2018-2019


                                                         


 

Superintendent Mr. David Thweatt  david.thweatt@harroldisd.net
Principal Mr. Craig Templeton  craig.templeton@harroldisd.net
Administrative Assistant, PEIMS Coordinator, & Library Mrs. Lynn Dhane  lynn.dhane@harroldisd.net
Kindergarten Mrs. Paula Lemon  paula.lemon@harroldisd.net
1st and 2nd Grades Mrs. Nicki Streit  nicki.streit@harroldisd.net
3rd and 4th Grades Mrs. Amy Frank                        amy.frank@harroldisd.net      
5th and 6th Grades Mrs. Kenya Templeton  kenya.templeton@harroldisd.net
Journalism/Reading Mrs. Mary Ann Pena

 maryann.pena@harroldisd.net

Agri-Science Mr. Russ Ramsey  russ.ramsey@harroldisd.net
Girls Coach/PE Mrs. Cari King  cari.king@harroldisd.net 
Science Mrs. Amanda Cruz  amanda.cruz@harroldisd.net 
Jazz Band  Mr. Roger Myers  roger.myers@harroldisd.net
English  Mrs.  Carla Kent                        carla.kent@harroldisd.net             
History Mr. Greg Thomas  greg.thomas@harroldisd.net
Mathematics/Computer Science Mrs. Mindee Thweatt  mindee.thweatt@harroldisd.net
Special Education Mrs. Carla Clayton  carla.clayton@harroldisd.net
Elementary Music Mrs. Rhonda Ramsey  rhonda.ramsey@harroldisd.net
Paraprofessional Mrs. Kristin Hopkins  kristin.hopkins@harroldisd.net
Paraprofessional Mrs. Tammy Raines  tammy.raines@harroldisd.net
Paraprofessional Mrs. Vicki Kidwell  vicki.kidwell@harroldisd.net
Maintenance Mr. Jonathan Dhane  Mr. Randall Hughes
Maintenance Mr. Mike Litteken  
Food Service Mrs. Melinda Barton  melinda.barton@harroldisd.net

 

 

 
 

Back To Top